It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The databases below are the most frequently used databases in Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness. For a complete list of databases, see the Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness list here: http://guides.lib.lsu.edu/az.php?s=66659
Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to millions of citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses and much more, all relating to the field of agriculture.
Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and working papers. It is produced by the American Economic Association.
IBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of hundreds of Industry Market Research reports. Industries represented include Agriculture; Mining; Utilities; Construction; Manufacturing; Wholesale Trade; Retail Trade; Transportation; Information; Finance; Real Estate; Technical and Scientific; Waste Management; Education; Healthcare; Recreation; and Food Services.
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECDs analysis and data. Note: Not all content is freely available.