Higher Education Administration

Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and working papers. It is produced by the American Economic Association.

Educational Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

ERIC, sponsored by the US Department of Education, consists of two files: Resources in Education, covering the document literature, (research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books), and Current Index to Journals in Education, covering published journal literature from over 775 periodicals.

Offers full-text online news, business, legal, legislative, and regulatory information, updated daily.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection can be searched independently, but also allows users to conveniently link to full text from citations within PsycINFO. These citations, when viewed via EBSCOhost, have the ability to link to articles from more than 500 full text journals contained within Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection.

Includes an index with abstracts from over 1300 journals, dissertations, and technical reports in 30 languages from 50 countries, as well as summaries of English-language chapters and books published worldwide, concerning psychology and the related disciplines of education, medicine, business, sociology, and psychiatry. Major subject areas include: experimental psychology, developmental psychology, communications, social processes and issues, personality, physical and psychological disorders, professional issues, applied psychology, and behavioral psychology.

PsycTESTS, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. International in scope, PsycTESTS also provides access to an increasing number of tests that are available in languages other than English. PsycTESTS is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology and criminal justice, demography, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, marriage and family, political sociology, religion, rural and urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse and other addictions, violence and many others.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo.