Cancelled Databases
This guide contains a list of database cancellations for FY '25.
List of Cancelled Databases
The cancellation date for the databases differs, ranging from July 1-December 30, 2025.
Database Name |
FY'25 Invoice Price |
| ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery) | $8,450.47 |
| Anthropology Plus | $6,099.00 |
| Berg Fashion Library (Bloomsbury Fashion Central) | $4,841.00 |
| Cabells Directories | $9,189.25 |
| CQ Magazine | $2,491.00 |
| EconLit | $5,035.00 |
| Films on Demand | $6,174.00 |
| Government Periodicals Index | $3,711.00 |
| Index Islamicus | $6,470.75 |
| Index to Printed Music | $2,455.00 |
| International Bibliography of Art | $3,102.27 |
| IPA Source (International Phonetic Alphabet) | $700.00 |
| Iter Bibliograpy | $1,573.00 |
| Journal Citation Report | $14,934.00 |
| Music Index | $5,793.00 |
| PAIS | $9,334.75 |
| PhilPapers | $1,046.00 |
| ProQuest Congressional Base | $40,024.18 |
| ProQuest Statistical Insight-Tables | $12,376.70 |
| RISM Series A/II Music Manuscripts after 1666 | $2,099.00 |
| WARC (World Advertising Research Center) | $15,895.00 |
| Wildlife & Ecology Worldwide | $4,480.00 |
| Estimated cancellation amount for "CANCEL" titles | $166,274.37 |
| Money saved from dropping users, modules, etc. from various databases | $27,600 |
| ESTIMATED SAVINGS FROM CANCELLATIONS AND PRICE ADJUSTMENTS | $193,874.37 |
- Last Updated: Jun 27, 2025 2:53 PM
- URL: https://guides.lib.lsu.edu/databasecancellations
- Print Page