Animal Behaviour and Welfare Cases
Animal Behaviour and Welfare Cases is a collection of real-life examples of animal behaviour and welfare in practice. It is a database of educational, practical cases that is an excellent resource for students, researchers, and industry practitioners.
Thieme MedOne VetMed is a database offering access to nearly 100 eBooks on veterinary medicine as well as images and videos that can help you create content for lessons and lectures. It is an excellent resource for learning, review, and research in veterinary medicine and the life sciences. IMPORTANT NOTE: You must be in the Veterinary Medicine subject filter to access content. The back arrow button should be used rather than the Home button. To login off-site and to create playlists, create an account by following the instructions here. For more information on navigation, searching, playlists, downloading PowerPoint slides, etc., see the Thieme Handout.
BSAVA Library (added in 2023)
BSAVA Library provides access to a range of book, webinar and audio content including twenty-six manuals on veterinary topics, proceedings from BSAVA Congress 2015-2023, the BSAVA Small Animal Formulary, BSAVA Guide to Nutrition, Companion Magazine, Client Information Leaflets, Scientific Information Documents and over two hundred CPD webinars.
HSTalks' Biomedical Life Sciences Collection (added in 2022)
HSTalks' Biomedical Life Sciences Collection contains over 2,000 lectures, seminar-style talks, and case studies by leading world experts, and covers a broad range of biomedical and life sciences topics.