Veterinary - Radiology / Diagnostic Imaging: Journals

Full text: 2000 - present
AJVR includes news of interest to veterinary researchers and peer-reviewed reports of applied research in veterinary medicine and associated biological sciences.

Full text: 2014 - present
The scope of Veterinary Imaging includes research in the diagnosis and monitoring of clinical and experimental disease, and also the collection, analysis and interpretation of data from images that are relevant to the wide spectrum of veterinary involvement in agriculture, aquaculture, and translational animal model studies. Technical aspects relating to the safe and efficient use of all medical imaging modalities (X-Ray, computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging, nuclear imaging and ultrasound) are included.

Full text: 2000 - present
JAVMA is a peer-reviewed, general scientific journal that provides reports of clinical research, feature articles and regular columns of interest to veterinarians in private and public practice.

Full text: 1997 - present
Veterinary Radiology & Ultrasound is an international, peer-reviewed, research journal devoted to the fields of veterinary diagnostic imaging and radiation oncology. Its mission is to serve as a leading resource for high quality articles that advance scientific knowledge and standards of clinical practice in the areas of veterinary diagnostic radiology, computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging, ultrasonography, nuclear imaging, radiation oncology, and interventional radiology. Manuscript types include original investigations, imaging diagnosis reports, review articles, editorials and letters to the Editor.