Environmental and Civil Engineering

While ASTM is best known for it's standards, the ASTM Compass also includes nearly every other ASTM publication, thats 1,500+ books and 60,000+ papers and chapters, dating back to 1932.

IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) Abstract records and full text articles published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from: IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents IEEE conference proceedings IET journals IET conference proceedings IEEE published standards and redline versions IEEE Standards Dictionary Online Access to the AbstractPlus records and select full text published since 2005 from: VDE VERLAG conference proceedings IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library Purchase Full text access to all IEEE-Wiley eBooks titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1974-2014.

PLEASE NOTE: Excessive printing and downloading, even through available functionality on IEEE Xplore, is not permitted under our license and will result in loss of access and possible disciplinary action.

Subscription based MAD-CAD contains the building codes and knowledge based solutions and guidelines to meet the codes. MAD-CAD provides access to a comprehensive cross-referenced collection of building, electrical, mechanical, plumbing, fire, maintenance codes from BOCA, SBCCI, ICBO, ICC, and NFPA; and state and local codes. This comprehensive set of codes in conjunction with the search engine and organizational tools provide an intelligent and efficient system for architectural, engineering and educational solutions.

Engineering Village is a platform that enables in-depth search and discovery of both current, archival and interdisciplinary content comprising research and technical information in the applied engineering and physical science domains. It hosts highly-curated databases in which content from global publishers is indexed from journals, conference proceedings, trade publication, dissertations, standards, books, patents and technical reports.