Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Veterinary - Research databases: Accessing full text articles in Web of Science

Full Text, Open Access, and Google Scholar lookup

In the results list, the LSU Libraries icon below the citation links to full text of the article, if available, or an interlibrary loan request link if the library does not have access to the article. If an open access copy of an article is available through the publisher, there will be a free full text link next to the LSU Libraries icon.

Please note that journals to which only the LSU SVM Library subscribes will link to interlibrary loan request links; from within a citation record, you can select the Google Scholar "Look up full text" link which will lead to the resource's Google Scholar citation with a link to the LSU SVM Library's full text, if available (off campus, you will need to be signed in to Google Scholar with the LSU SVM Library Link selected in your Google Scholar settings).

 

Within the article citation page, in addition to the LSU Libraries icon that links to library holdings, each citation will also have a Google Scholar Look up full text link, which links to Google Scholar results for the article. Both LSU Libraries and the LSU SVM Library full text links will appear next to the Google Scholar citation if full text for the article is available. If a free open access link to an article is available through the publisher, there will be a free full text link next to the LSU Libraries icon.

Open access content in Web of Science

Provide Website Feedback
Accessibility Statement