HeinOnline is Heins premier online product with more than 138 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges the gap in legal history by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,300 law and law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, and much more.
Containing full text for hundreds of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, Legal Source is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
• More than 1,100 full-text journals (approx. 720 additional full text journals over Legal Collection)
• Detailed indexing for legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications and university publications
• More than 420 law reviews
• Over 2.3 million records, including book reviews and case studies
Roper iPoll includes polling data from nearly every major organization that has conducted polls in the United States today, including academic, media, foundation, nonprofit and private industry pollsters. The archive also includes data from polling organizations based in over 120 countries. iPoll consists of over 35,000 studies with over 725,000 searchable survey questions, and over 24,000 datasets from public opinion surveys dating back to the 1930s. These studies cover a vast variety of topics including elections and politics, social issues, finances and the economy, education, health, international affairs, social movements and change, and historical events. Also includes downloadable questionnaires, analysis, interviewer instructions, and cross-tab analytic tools. Note: This database's page may show HTML code. Use Microsoft Edge if possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Useful websites with public opinion surveys and reports, as well as archives of polling data: