It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of hundreds of Industry Market Research reports. Industries represented include Agriculture; Mining; Utilities; Construction; Manufacturing; Wholesale Trade; Retail Trade; Transportation; Information; Finance; Real Estate; Technical and Scientific; Waste Management; Education; Healthcare; Recreation; and Food Services.
Roper iPoll includes polling data from nearly every major organization that has conducted polls in the United States today, including academic, media, foundation, nonprofit and private industry pollsters. The archive also includes data from polling organizations based in over 120 countries. iPoll consists of over 35,000 studies with over 725,000 searchable survey questions, and over 24,000 datasets from public opinion surveys dating back to the 1930s. These studies cover a vast variety of topics including elections and politics, social issues, finances and the economy, education, health, international affairs, social movements and change, and historical events. Also includes downloadable questionnaires, analysis, interviewer instructions, and cross-tab analytic tools. Note: This database's page may show HTML code. Use Microsoft Edge or Safari if possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Statista offers over 1.5 million statistics and facts on more than 60,000 topics drawn from over 18,000 different sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases. The data is aggregated by a dedicated team of researchers and statisticians who are experts in the 20 market and industry sectors covered. For each data set, extensive source information is provided as well as several download formats for direct integration into various end products.