College of Engineering

"Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2200 selected websites from 15 federal agencies, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information including research and development results."

A collaborative project to digitize, archive, and provide persistent and unrestricted access to federal technical reports issued prior to 1975.

The largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information and acts as a clearinghouse. With about 3 million titles going back more than 60 years, the NTIS Database is the starting point for record searching.

The mission of the United States Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) is to deliver vital public and military engineering services; partnering in peace and war to strengthen the Nation’s security, energize the economy and reduce risks from disasters.

This web application provides free and open access to literature information contained in the NIST SOURCE Data Archive and provides an easy-to-use tool for generation of a NIST Literature Report in PDF format, as required by the Journals. The tool is intended to aid researchers and reviewers in determining relevant literature sources for a given experimental measurement

DTIC helps the Department of Defense (DoD) community access pertinent scientific and technical information to meet mission needs more effectively.

NASA issues numerous reports dealing not only with aeronautics and space, but with aerospace-related aspects of earth resources, energy, the environment, and medicine. The NASA Technical Reports Server provides access to these reports; many are available to download in PDF formats.

ROSA P contains full-text electronic publications, datasets, and other resources from the National Transportation Library

National Transportation Library (NTL) reports and data, including the NTL Digital Repository.

"The Aerospace Medicine Technical Reports index lists aviation research reports from 1961 to the present. The reports are available in full-text Adobe PDF format to view and download.

The National Environmental Methods Index (NEMI) is a searchable compendium of environmental methods.