Kinesiology

Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, this database is the leading source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities. This scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.

Business Source Complete provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. This database offers information in virtually every area of business including accounting & tax, banking, finance & insurance, construction, computer science, economics and many more.

Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and working papers. It is produced by the American Economic Association.

Containing full text for hundreds of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, Legal Source is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Catalyst is a consumer insights and activation engine that informs marketing strategy and streamlines the use of data to drive business results. Powered by MRI-Simmons’ nationally representative, privacy-compliant consumer data set, Catalyst provides marketers with a series of modules, from consumer profiling through activation, designed to enable a self-service experience with complete transparency. The platform also boasts intuitive navigation, interactive charts and custom formatting that power visual storytelling, and shareable reports and dashboards designed to streamline collaboration.

**This database allows 50 concurrent users. Chrome is the recommended browser.**

SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo.

Warc.com is an online service offering advertising best practice, evidence and insights from the world's leading brands. Warc helps clients grow their businesses by using proven approaches to maximise advertising effectiveness.