This Diagnosing Mental Disorders: DSM-5 TM and ICD-10 video collection examines various characteristics, diagnoses, co-morbidities, and differential diagnoses using the DSM-5® and the ICD-10. Programs focus on a specific disorder such as bipolar, eating, and sleeping and include dramatic scenarios to demonstrate the disorder and its symptoms.
This database includes access to the Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts, Oceanic Abstracts, and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts. The database includes access to full-text articles published in scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
LGBT Studies in Video is a cinematic survey of the lives of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people as well as the cultural and political evolution of the LGBT community. The collection features award-winning documentaries, interviews, archival footage, and select feature films exploring LGBT history, gay culture and subcultures, civil rights, marriage equality, LGBT families, AIDS, transgender issues, religious perspectives on homosexuality, global comparative experiences, and other topics.
View newspapers for free through a partnership between Louisiana State University Libraries and Newspapers.com. You need to be on campus for the resources to provide full-text. You will need to register for a free account before clipping, commenting, or saving.
SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content containing over 4,600 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. This cross-media platform allows users to search and browse books and reference titles within the Social Sciences.
Theatre in Video: Volume II brings together classic and contemporary plays and documentaries. With a greater focus on contemporary and international productions, Theater in Video: Volume II offers views to the works of widely studied playwrights and theatre artists from around the globe, including many new performances from Shakespeare's Globe Theatre collection (Opus Arte), Theatre Arts Films, the BBC, and TMW Media Group.
As much of the turfgrass literature is widely scattered in annual research reports, conference proceedings, trade publications, scientific journals, field day programs, and newsletters not generally available to many turf managers and students, TGIF provides quick access to published and electronic resources for users throughout the world.
Materials indexed in the TGIF database include articles from peer reviewed publications, technical reports and conference proceedings, trade and professional publications, local professional newsletters, and popular magazines as well as monographs, theses and dissertations, fact sheets and brochures, software, and web documents. TGIF indexes materials from government, college/university, professional organization, and private publishers. Coverage emphasizes English-language materials but does include coverage of non-English languages.