Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Terms & Conditions
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
An interdisciplinary academic collection devoted to the study of the history, culture, and politics of Black Americans covering the tumultuous period from 1900 to present day. From U.S. nation-building in Liberia to Freedom Riders and from Rastafaria to FBI surveillance, researchers can explore a breadth of experiences.
New
ECCO contains every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom during the 18th century, along with thousands of important works from the Americas. From books and directories, bibles and sheet music, to sermons and pamphlets, ECCO features a variety of materials to provide a critical tool for both faculty research and classroom use.
New
Hitwise allows users to improve the effectiveness of search, display, affiliate, mobile, email, and social media marketing campaigns through daily insights from the world's largest sample of online behavior measuring 25 million consumers across desktop and mobile devices. Hitwise monitors websites across 170 industries and provides benchmarks against competitors. Hitwise combines online insights with unique offline lifestyle and life stage information. Please contact Rebecca Kelley, Business Librarian, at 578-8735 or rkell25@lsu.edu, about accessing the database.
New
The Wall Street Journal is the world’s leading financial newspaper. Access the full-text articles from 1984 to the present.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...